Join us for an online event!

Run Dapr in Production With Confidence

with Alice Gibbons

Thursday, February 15th, 2024

07:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET

Register now

Running Dapr on Kubernetes?

Put your cluster on autopilot with Diagrid Conductor Enterprise.

Conductor enables you to run Dapr in any environment, from development to production, while increasing observability, reliability and security. It’s especially beneficial as your Dapr usage scales, with capabilities for managing multiple Kubernetes clusters, hosted on your local machine or in the cloud.

In this webinar, customer success engineer Alice Gibbons demonstrates the benefits of Conductor Enterprise, now available as a free trial. She will demonstrate:

  • Managing the Dapr control plane across multiple clusters and environments.
  • Run fail-safe Dapr upgrades & downgrades with built-in rollbacks for increased reliability. Far better than building scripts.
  • Certificate management including automatic rotation of mTLS root certificates for reduced downtime.
  • Visualize entire solutions and drill down down into app health status, resource usage and infrastructure dependencies.
  • Uncover issues in minutes with fast error discovery and resolution through production alerts and real-time metrics.
  • Reduce your cloud spend through detailed, actionable performance advisories that analyze trend usage over time.
  • Stop spending days reading pages of docs and understanding the benefits of new Dapr versions. Be informed and apply best practice recommendations such as preventing production misconfigurations, using security features correctly and setting up observability with the Conductor Advisor.
Sign up for the free trial of Conductor Enterprise to try it for yourself!
bilgin

Bilgin Ibryam

Product Management

Diagrid

alicenew

Alice Gibbons

Customer Success Engineer

Diagrid

The third customer benefit

Karly Smith

Marketing and Brand

Company Name