Join us for an online event!

Solving the Challenges of Distributed Systems with Dapr and Spring Boot

With Mauricio Salatino

Tuesday, June 18th, 2024

07:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET

Register now

What will you learn?

Dapr is an open-source, cloud-native project designed to decouple application concerns from the underlying infrastructure through convenient APIs, enabling developers to consume several capabilities without extra cognitive load.

This webinar will demonstrate the combined power of Dapr and Spring Boot for handling the most common distributed application challenges. 

Through live coding and hands-on demonstrations, Diagrid Software Engineer Mauricio "Salaboy" Salatino will show how Dapr integrates with Spring Boot and helps you focus on writing the business logic rather than creating new solutions for recurring cloud native patterns.

Manage all your Dapr clusters from a single interface

Install, upgrade, downgrade Dapr, switch between production and development configs, rotate certificates

Aggregate over 150 metrics into a simple, insightful dashboard with customizable alerts and notifications